THREE GEMS PSP
WELCOME to THREE GEMS PSP

WE ARE SO GLAD YOU FOUND US!

LET'S TAG & TALK & HAVE SOME FUN
World Clock
GRAB OUR BLINKIE
Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic
christmas countdown
THREE GEMS PSP FRIENDS BLINKIES
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

January 2K10 Preview

View previous topic View next topic Go down

January 2K10 Preview

Post by Garv on Mon Dec 28, 2009 9:29 pm




I always like to drop a preview of my newest work in my favorite group.
Garv
avatar
Garv
GEM GOLDEN ARTISTS
GEM GOLDEN ARTISTS

Posts : 18

Back to top Go down

Re: January 2K10 Preview

Post by faith on Mon Dec 28, 2009 10:44 pm

WOW!!! These are fabulous as always!!
avatar
faith
Crystals
Crystals

Posts : 9
Location : USA NC

Back to top Go down

Re: January 2K10 Preview

Post by Lazurlite/CoCojax on Mon Dec 28, 2009 11:38 pm

Thanks for dropping in with the previews, you know where we will be on January 1st....they are absolutely Gorgeous...

_________________

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
♥️ ♥️Those Who Sow The Seed of Kindness ♥️ ♥️
♥️Harvest Love ♥️

avatar
Lazurlite/CoCojax
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 8034
Location : Canada

http://www.threegemspsp.com

Back to top Go down

Re: January 2K10 Preview

Post by Rhonda on Tue Dec 29, 2009 7:22 am

Fantastic! I can't wait!!
avatar
Rhonda
GEM DIAMONDS
GEM DIAMONDS

Posts : 168
Location : USA

http://www.barefacedminerals.com

Back to top Go down

Re: January 2K10 Preview

Post by Tanzanite/Cindy on Tue Dec 29, 2009 12:05 pm

Awwww~ thanks for having us as your favorite group! You are so cool! And these are gorgeous must haves! I will be camped out tapping my feet waiting for these girls! Thanks for bringing them by!

_________________
avatar
Tanzanite/Cindy
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 12049
Location : USA

http://www.threegemspsp.com

Back to top Go down

Re: January 2K10 Preview

Post by me2la on Tue Dec 29, 2009 1:21 pm

ohhhhhhhhhhh I might have to wait till february..but I am so going to get my share! Thanks for the preview..cool beans!
avatar
me2la
GEM DIAMONDS
GEM DIAMONDS

Posts : 908
Location : Tennessee

Back to top Go down

Re: January 2K10 Preview

Post by PACream on Tue Dec 29, 2009 3:16 pm

oh wow those are awesome!!! I know where i am gonna be on January 1
avatar
PACream
Crystals
Crystals

Posts : 53
Location : at my computer:)

Back to top Go down

Re: January 2K10 Preview

Post by Morganite/Tilly on Tue Dec 29, 2009 7:25 pm

wow they are stunning as usual, thankyou for showing us..

_________________
avatar
Morganite/Tilly
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 8896
Location : East Anglia UK

http://www.threegemspsp.com

Back to top Go down

Re: January 2K10 Preview

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum